Another happy Wonder Fan :)

Hi there.  Here are some photos attached of some of my growing collection and my feedback.  I apologize if the photos are crummy.

Being an avid collector of superhero sculptures I have to say that this bust is one of the best sculpts based on a piece of 2D art I have ever seen.    The artistry on this bust is superb and is a wonderful compliment to other pieces in my collection.  I am greatly impressed and amazed by the work in progress photos and I can’t wait to see what comes next from this very talented artist.

-Mike
San Francisco, CA

Check out some of Mike’s cool lections.. He also got our Superman Ross ( HINT !! great partner to your WW bust 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

~ by Stoned Down Under on October 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
